Welcome to apple.newbox.org Sunday, August 20 2017 @ 11:35 AM EDT  
Links |  Past Polls |  Advanced Search |   
Topics
Home
Applications (8/0)
Classic (0/0)
Hardware (12/0)
Miscellaneous (6/0)
Networking/Serving (3/0)
Mac OS X (13/0)
Terminal/CLI (3/0)
iPhone (3/0)
General News (3/0)
GeekLog (1/0)

User Functions
Username:

Password:

Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User

What's New
STORIES
No new stories

LINKS last 2 wks
No recent new links


Older Stories
Saturday 06-Mar
  • iPad thoughts (0)

  • Friday 19-Feb
  • A Couple Small Time Machine Notes (0)

  • Saturday 26-Sep
  • Details about iPhone backups and restore (0)

  • Monday 29-Jun
  • Camera updates in iPhone OS 3.0 (0)

  • Saturday 30-May
  • Mac mini disassembly notes (0)

  • Friday 15-May
  • Notes about Windows 7 on a 10.4 Mac with Virtual Box (0)

  • Monday 02-Mar
  • Safari 4 (Beta) notes (0)

  • Saturday 17-Jan
  • Random software notes (0)

  • Wednesday 17-Dec
  • Quicksilver vs. Spotlight (0)
  • 10.5's Dock still sucks (0)


  • new Mac minis    
    Tuesday, August 21 2007 @ 05:03 PM EDT
    Contributed by: Admin

    HardwareApple, you crafty bastards. Anyone who knows me knows how much I love Mac minis. I'd love to get a new one but ever since they made the move to Intel, they've been overpriced. Apple quietly revved them earlier this month--the same day they introduced iLife 08--which leads me to my dilema: do I buy a cheap, refurbished, old model, or do I spend the full price on a new one and get iLife 08? Decisions, decisions.

      [ Views: 1986 ]  


    new Mac minis | 0 comments | Create New Account
    The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
    What's Related

    Story Options
  • Mail Story to a Friend
  • Printable Story Format


  • Created this page in 0.32 seconds


     Copyright © 2017 apple.newbox.org
     All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

    Powered By